The Penny Green Series

A series of mysteries set in late 19th century London and featuring the intrepid Fleet Street reporter Penny Green. The books can be read in any order. See all of Emily's books

Tragedy at Piddleton Hotel by Emily Organ
Death in the Workhouse by Emily Organ
An Unwelcome Guest by Emily Organ
Limelight by Emily Organ a Victorian mystery
Emily Organ Writer

Error:Error validating access token: Session has expired on Thursday, 01-Aug-19 05:00:06 PDT. The current time is Saturday, 17-Aug-19 03:51:23 PDT.