The Maids Secret by Emily Organ

The Maid’s Secret

The third book in the Penny Green series.

The truth is rarely simple.

Victorian industrialist Alexander Glenville is a man with many secrets. Fleet Street reporter Penny Green is tasked with working undercover as a maid in his home, but tragedy strikes when Glenville’s daughter is poisoned.

Penny’s insider knowledge is crucial for Scotland Yard’s murder investigation, but someone in the Glenville household already suspects that she’s more than just a servant. Can Penny and Inspector James Blakely solve the mystery before Penny’s cover is blown?

The Maid’s Secret is the third book in the Penny Green series. The books can be read in any order.

Book 1: Limelight

Book 2: The Rookery

Bookmark on BookBub


Book Categories: Mystery and Penny Green Series