Penny Green Series by Emily Organ

The Penny Green Series: Books 1-3

The first three mysteries in the Penny Green Victorian Mystery Series – Limelight, The Rookery and The Maid’s Secret.

As one of the first female reporters on 1880s Fleet Street, Penny Green has her work cut out. Whether it’s investigating the mysterious death of a friend or reporting on a serial killer in the slums, Penny must rely on her wits and determination to discover the truth. Fortunately she can rely on the help of Inspector James Blakely of Scotland Yard, but will their relationship remain professional?

Book Categories: Mystery and Penny Green Series.