Book Category: Runaway Girl Series

Runaway Girl Series by Emily Organ

Runaway Girl Series Books 1 – 3

The Runaway Girl Series is now available as a boxset! Over 250,000 words and more than 20 hours' worth of reading time. This boxset contains:…

Continue reading →

Runaway Girl by Emily Organ

Runaway Girl

Runaway Girl is a┬áhistorical thriller set in medieval London. A missing girl. The treacherous streets of Medieval London. Only one woman is brave enough to…

Continue reading →

Forgotten Child by Emily Organ

Forgotten Child

Her husband took a fatal secret to the grave. Two friends are murdered. She has only one chance to stop the killing. If you like…

Continue reading →

Sins of the Father by Emily Organ

Sins of the Father

An enemy returns. And this time he has her fooled. If he gets his own way then a little girl will never be seen again.…

Continue reading →